Pastoral Staff

  • Pastor: Reverend Joseph Watson –  frwatson@noolp.org
  • Pastor Emeritus: Reverend Monsignor William J. J. O’Donnell
  • Parochial Vicar: Father Addisalem Mekonnen  – frmekonnen@noolp.org
  • Priest in Residence: Reverend David Friel
  • School Principal: Ms. Roselee Maddaloni  –  rmaddaloni@noolp.org
  • Director of Religious Education – jboag@noolp.org
  • Daycare Director/Dir. of Safe Environment – Mrs. Donna Ludovico – dludovico@noolp.org
  • Director of Adult Faith Formation: Ann Marie Gervino –  agervino@noolp.org
  • Youth Minister: Mrs. Barbara Palo  –  bpalo@noolp.org
  • Director of Music: Michael Klenk – michaelklenk@gmail.com
  • Business Manager: Matt Smith – msmith@noolp.org

 

 

Connect with Us