Faculty

Staff

Director of Religious Education: Mrs.Jennifer Boag – jboag@noolp.org
Assistant to DRE — Brenda Dougherty — bdougherty@noolp.org

Catechists

Room 104 — Kindergarten – Kevin Plunkett – kplunkett@noolp.org
Room 108 –   1st Level – Beth Carr – bcarr@noolp.org
Room 110 –   1st Level – Patricia Sparkevicius – psparkevicius@noolp.org
Room 106 — 2nd Level — Judy Wahl – jwahl@noolp.org
Room 109 — 2nd Level — Krystin Baron – kbaron@noolp.org
Room 206 — 3rd Level — Eileen Gianacopoulos — egianacopoulos@noolp.org
Room 205 — 3rd Level — Donna Graeber — dgraeber@noolp.org
Room 209 — 3rd Level — Kathie McDonough — kmcdonough@noolp.org
Room 203 — 4th Level — Judy Hildebrand – jhildebrand@noolp.org
Room 202 — 4th Level – Christine Cawley – ccawley@noolp.org
Room 203 –    4th Level – Judy Hildebrand – jhildebrand@noolp.org
Room 204 –    4th Level – Kelly Johnson  – kjohnson@noolp.org
Room 103 — 5th Level – Peg Gregoire – pgregoire@noolp.org
Room 105 — 5th Level — Janene Raisman –jraisman@noolp.org
Room 212 — 6th Level — Mary Tecce — mtecce@noolp.org
Room 213 — 6th Level — Anne Clark – aclark@noolp.org
Room 211 — 6th Level — Joe Waters — jwaters@noolp.org

Connect with Us