Faculty & Staff

Administration & Staff

Fr. Joseph Watson–frwatson@noolp.org

Ms. Roselee Maddaloni, Principal — rmaddaloni@noolp.org

Mrs. Mitzi Chirillo, Enrollment & Marketing Director – mchirillo@noolp.org

Mrs. Trish Johnson, Office Manager – tjohnson@noolp.org

Mrs. Karen Pressler, Nurse –nurse@noolp.org

Mrs Sharon Silvestri, Development Director- ssilvestri@noolp.org

 

Faculty

Mrs. Karen MacLeod – PK3 — Wiki Space  — kmacleod@noolp.org

Mr. Kyle McDonough — PK4 —  kmcdonough2@noolp.org

Mrs. Megan DiToro — PK4 — Wiki Space  — mditoro@noolp.org

Mrs. Eileen Gero– Kindergarten – Wiki Space  — egero@noolp.org

Ms. Erin Healy – Kindergarten – ehealy@noolp.org

Ms. Michelle Lesher — Kindergarten – Wiki Space  – mlesher@noolp.org

Ms. Jennifer Caufield – Grade 1 –Wiki Space  – jcaufield@noolp.org

Mrs. Mary Beth Conricode – Grade 1  — mbconricode@noolp.org

Mrs. Judy Manning — Grade 2 — Wiki Space  — jmanning@noolp.org

Ms. Ashley Bontempo — Grade 2 — Wiki Space  — abontempo@noolp.org

Mrs. Kathleen Anderson — Grade 3 – Wiki Space  — kanderson@noolp.org

Mrs. Nicole Ferruzzi – Grade 3 – Wiki Space —-nferruzzi@noolp.org

Mrs. Christina Pozesky – Grade 4 – cpozesky@noolp.org –  WikiSpace

Mrs. Trish Morris — Grade 4 — Wiki Space   — tmorris@noolp.org

Mrs. Katie Lambert – Grade 5 — Wiki Space  – klambert@noolp.org

Mrs. Jennifer Flounders Smith — Grade 5 – Wiki Space  — jflounders@noolp.org

Ms. Christina Seminack –Grade 6 – cseminack@noolp.org

Mrs. Kim Higginson —Grade 6 —- Wiki Spacekhigginson@noolp.org

Mrs.Kate Meyers — 6th grade Science, Resource Room  -Wiki Space  — kmeyers@noolp.org

Mrs. Kathy Weeden — 7th Grade Religion, 7th & 8th Grade ELA, 8th Grade Science

Wiki Space   — kweeden@noolp.org

Mrs. Dawn Lally — 7th Grade Religion, 7th & 8th Grade ELA, 7th Grade Math

Wiki Space  — dlally@noolp.org

Mr. David Wisniewski – 7th & 8th Grade Social Studies, 8th Grade Religion

Wiki Space  — dwisniewski@noolp.org

Mr. Rick Adamsky — 7th & 8th Grade Math Honors, 8th Grade Math, 7th & 8th Grade Science

Wiki Space  — radamsky@noolp.org

Mrs. Kim Shammo — Honors Math Grades 4, 5, 6; 7th Grade Math, 8th Grade Math – Wiki space

Mr. Christopher Rafferty – Media Specialist – -crafferty@noolp.org

Mr. Dan Myers — Music Teacher – Wiki Space  — dmyers@noolp.org

Mr. Terrance Oliver – Physical Education – -Wiki Space  — toliver@noolp.org

Mrs. Amparo Viscounte – Spanish — Wiki Space  – aviscounte@noolp.org

 

Catapult Learning Directory

Ms. Laurie Suarez – Speech — lsuarez@bucksiu.org

Ms. Barbara Baumeister — Catapult – barbara.baumeister@catapultlearning.com

Ms. Maura Langan- School Counselor – maura.langan@catapultlearning.com